Contact us


General Manager

Herr Gruber

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -10

Fax 09195/ 9449 -55


E-Mail: info@wartenfelser.de

Quotations and distribution

Herr Wartenfelser

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -13

Fax 09195/ 9449 -55


E-Mail: r.wf@wartenfelser.de

Technical management & Division tool and mould construction

Herr Buckl

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -20

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: buckl@wartenfelser.de

Technical management

Herr Stich

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -26

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: stich@wartenfelser.de

Financial management

Frau Müller

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -30

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: mueller@wartenfelser.de

Order management and logistics

Frau Dürrbeck

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -11

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: duerrbeck@wartenfelser.de

Purchasing and Distribution

Herr Volland

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -28

Fax 09195/ 9449 -55


E-Mail: p.v@wartenfelser.de

Purchasing and operations scheduling

Herr Frankovic

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -16

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: frankovic@wartenfelser.de

Construction

Herr Petz

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -34

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: petz@wartenfelser.de

Head QM/Controlling/EDP

Herr Sacher

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -14

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: sacher@wartenfelser.de

Quality assurance

Herr Reitmayer

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -15

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: reitmayer@wartenfelser.de

Environmental Manager/EDP

Herr Gruber jr.

Tel: 09195/ 9449 -43

Fax 09195/ 9449 -50


E-Mail: m.gruber@wartenfelser.de